2024/25 Constitution

Following the withdrawal of both Tendring Athletic & Clacton Ballers 43 and discussions with Essex County Football Association, the constitution for season 2024/25 has been adjusted and now reads as below.

Premier DivisionDivision OneDivision Two
Brightlingsea AthleticBrooklandsBradfield Rovers
Clacton AthleticCamulodunum RomansCamulodunum Romans Res
Feering VillageColchester StarsChesterwell
Great HorkesleyCUSAOld Heath
Iceni WanderersGaslightsRamsey & Mistley
Old Saints UtdMadrid WanderersSilver Oyster
PathfieldsMarks TeyThe Tips
Roman RoversPathfields ResToosey
VikingsSunday ShrimpersVikings Res
Wormingford NewtownTendring Borough